New to the area

Cody (26) 

Male / Single / ID: 1016471
Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 living within 250 kms of Trenton, New Jersey, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

hey im new to the area just got here in november. I am in the united states airforce , and my job is a inflight refueler. Also known as a boom operator. I am a very nice guy, and in my free time i work on cars i plan on staying in the military as long as i can.

About Cody

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 26 18 - 27
Lives in: Trenton, New Jersey, United States within 250 kms of Trenton, New Jersey, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: On-Base Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Italian Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any

a nice appreciative women

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.