Hi..

Kewii (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 1036103
Eastpointe, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 living within 250 kms of Eastpointe, Michigan, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

Just looking for my soul-mate.

About Kewii

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 18 - 25
Lives in: Eastpointe, Michigan, United States within 250 kms of Eastpointe, Michigan, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: 53 kg (117 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Rabbit Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Service branch: National Guard Army, Airforce, Marines, National Guard, Navy, Coast Guard
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Other, Live Alone, Live with friends, Live with family, Live with kids, Deployed, On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Theatre
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Swimming, Volleyball

I want someone cute, has a nice personality, and doing something with his life.& can accept I'm not having sex until I get married

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.