Looking for new friends

Anthony (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 1052777
Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 27 living within 250 kms of Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

From Texas, I miss the warmth :p Just looking for friends to hang out with. Like going out having fun, country music, some Jack Daniels, and all in all a good time. If interested email me

About Anthony

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 27
Lives in: Warwick, Rhode Island, United States within 250 kms of Warwick, Rhode Island, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 63 kg (139 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Coast Guard Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,German,Spanish Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Cycling, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Skateboarding, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Someone to hang out with. Go to the mall, catch a movie, maybe a walk in the park. Like I said, just want to have a good time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.