Hey there

Neneng (45) 

Female / Single / ID: 1089558
Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Seeking: Male 35 - 48 living within 250 kms of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Islam
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality

I'm pretty happy, easy going, fun, caring & passionate person. I like stay active, go to gym regularly, love to cook, musics, movies, not a big reader, and also not a big fan of mind games or lies.

About Neneng

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 45 35 - 48
Lives in: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia within 250 kms of Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: No Answer Any
Hair type: No Answer Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: No Answer Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: No Answer Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: No Answer Any
Body art: No Answer Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: No Answer Any
Oldest child: No Answer Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Answer Any
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: No Answer Any
Income: No Answer Any
Home type: No Answer Any
Living situation: No Answer Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Indonesia Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: No Answer Any
Political view: No Answer Any
Religion: Islam Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Fashion Events, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Photography
Food: Seafood, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Pop, Soft Rock
Sport: Gym / Weight Training

I'm looking for someone special in my life, hopefully I could find a genuine, honest and easy going gentleman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.