who knows what God has planned for me

Terraiza (22) 

Female / Single / ID: 1125267
Miami, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 25 living within 250 kms of Miami, Florida, United States
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Nanny / Child care

I am a very smart sweet tough-minded lady . Entering the air force in the next June. Im very mature , in my last year of high school ready to begin my life as a strong young lady.

About Terraiza

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 22 18 - 25
Lives in: Miami, Florida, United States within 250 kms of Miami, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde, Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 73 kg (161 lb) 63 kg (139 lb) - 76 kg (167 lb)
Body style: Athletic Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Black, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Nanny / Child care Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Reading, Shopping, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Volleyball, Walking

im not picky , im very open-minded as long as your educated ,mature , open-minded ,trustworthy and taller than me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.