Love a simple life.

Marti (63) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1154192
Ocala, Florida, United States
Seeking: Male 49 - 63 living within 250 kms of Ocala, Florida, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

Has a good personality and love talking to people. very down home and like a balance and quiet time. Love dancing some and going shopping and the movies. do not smoke and I like a person that can be romantic but mostly, I love a respectful friend.

About Marti

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 63 49 - 63
Lives in: Ocala, Florida, United States within 250 kms of Ocala, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'1" (155 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 109 kg (240 lb) 66 kg (145 lb) - 91 kg (200 lb)
Body style: Full Figured Average, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Australia
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: German English
Political view: Left wing / liberal / socialist Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Computers / Internet, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Pets, Reading, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Italian, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Bowling, Darts

The same as above.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.