Looking for a good guy

Angela (44) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1159121
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Seeking: Male 35 - 48 living within 500 kms of Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Unemployed

I'm a single parent with 2 kids still at home.. Willing to relocate.. I'm honest, trustworthy, and loyal..

About Angela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 35 - 48
Lives in: Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States within 500 kms of Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) Any
Weight: 159 kg (350 lb) Any
Body style: Large and Lovely Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 5 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 5 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Unemployed Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Reading, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering
Food: American, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Darts, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball

Looking for a good guy who is like minded as myself..

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.