Seriously ready

Melissa (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 1188322
Islington, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 34 - 47 living within 500 kms of Islington, London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance

I'm very outgoing very fun to be with laid-back and just love doing normal things eating out going out clubbing staying at home I'm very flexible and versatile person

About Melissa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 34 - 47
Lives in: Islington, London (Greater), United Kingdom within 500 kms of Islington, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: £40,001 - £60,000 GBP Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Reading, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling
Food: American, French, Greek, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Wrestling

Someone who is like-minded someone likes a laugh laid-back and just enjoys doing nice stuff relaxing, going out , etc

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.