Hi..

Robbie (23) 

Male / Single / ID: 1205543
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 24 living within 250 kms of Phoenix, Arizona, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Military


I love sport I'm leaving to basic training in January and I like to get to know you better and have a good time but I like being the nice guy and sweet. My

About Robbie

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 23 18 - 24
Lives in: Phoenix, Arizona, United States within 250 kms of Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: Prefer not to say Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Crafts, Family, Music (Playing), Pets, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Mexican
Music: Alternative
Sport: Athletics, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hockey, Horse Riding, Lacrosse, Pool / Billards, Rugby, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking

Well fun athletic and good personality. But I like a girl that wants to be herself. But I also want a girl that is willing to be able to take the military life style and a girl that I can give anything to :)

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.