Occasionally I walk outside of the cross walk

Jerred (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 1209945
University Place, Washington, United States
Seeking: Female 22 - 31 living within 50 kms of University Place, Washington, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: No religion
Occupation: Military

I am originally from the midwest which is where most of my family is. I am very active and will try almost anything once. I love to do any activities that involve the outdoors. I am very satisfied with my career and where I am at currently. Message me if you'd like to know more.

About Jerred

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 22 - 31
Lives in: University Place, Washington, United States within 50 kms of University Place, Washington, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) Any
Weight: 86 kg (189 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Other Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: No religion Any
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Education, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Athletics, Archery, American Football, Boating / Sailing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Rugby, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Swimming, Volleyball, Wrestling

I am looking for someone who enjoys similar interests, is not afraid to try new things, and someone to go on adventures with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.