Uhmmmmm....

Ana (23) 

Female / Single / ID: 1216251
Everett, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 28 living within 50 kms of Everett, Washington, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

Hey, my name is Ana and im 20 years old,turning 21 in July. Im in the U.S. Navy and my favorite color is red? I'm not too good at these lol. Ask me anything 😊

About Ana

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 23 19 - 28
Lives in: Everett, Washington, United States within 50 kms of Everett, Washington, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 6'4" (194 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 66 kg (145 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Lips Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: On-Base Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Spanish Any
Political view: Left wing / liberal / socialist Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Leo Aries, Gemini, Leo, Libra, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Pisces

A best friend. Loyalty and honesty over everything.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.