soul mate

Portia (52) 

Female / Single / ID: 1224290
Rochester, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 47 - 53 living within 250 kms of Rochester, New York, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Transportation

I am outgoing with a great sense of humor I no when to tone down and be serious.I love to cook .I have attended nba and nfl games.I am a Patriots fan :-) :-) :-) :-) I have christ in my life I`ve used my passport a few times love to travel

About Portia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 52 47 - 53
Lives in: Rochester, New York, United States within 250 kms of Rochester, New York, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Bald / Shaved
Hair length: Prefer not to say Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 6'10" (209 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Black Black, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say Any
Occupation: Transportation Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Part Time Full Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: Other Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Pisces Any

The guy for me would be honest well groomed a go getter hopefully multi tasker sensual also a sense of humor is cool but most of all keep it 100.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.