Live, Love, Laugh.

Jhordan (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 1228722
Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 28 living within 250 kms of Greenville, South Carolina, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

Second Lieutenant in U.S. Army. Love to travel and experience new things. Open minded.

About Jhordan

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 28
Lives in: Greenville, South Carolina, United States within 250 kms of Greenville, South Carolina, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 80 kg (176 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Spanish Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Family, Investing / Finance, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: Barbecue, German, Greek, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Mexican
Music: Other, Dance / Techno, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Biking, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Diving, Extreme Sports, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Swimming

Women that enjoys life, open minded about different cultures, and loves to laugh.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.