hard to meet single women, so trying this out

Joe (31) 

Male / Single / ID: 1250420
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Seeking: Female 19 - 33 living within 250 kms of Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering

I am 27 years old in the Air Force. I fix airplanes. I like to do outdoor stuff like snowboarding, hiking and playing sports. I am in the Air Force to finish bachelor degree in Computer science. I am pretty ambitious person.

About Joe

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 31 19 - 33
Lives in: Las Vegas, Nevada, United States within 250 kms of Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Asian Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Korean Any
Political view: Left wing / liberal / socialist Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Casino / Gambling, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Science and Technology, Shopping, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, California-Fusion, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Alternative, Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Hiking, Martial Arts, Pool / Billards, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming

I am just looking for someone that is willing to date someone in the military

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.