Willing to try if you are

Rick (22) 

Male / Single / ID: 1250835
Colton, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 21 living within 250 kms of Colton, California, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

Positive outgoing person, adventureous, and will do anything for that one special person.

About Rick

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 22 18 - 21
Lives in: Colton, California, United States within 250 kms of Colton, California, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Long, Medium
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 4'11" (150 cm) - 5'3" (161 cm)
Weight: 71 kg (156 lb) 46 kg (101 lb) - 63 kg (139 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: My Butt Other, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Tattoo, Piercing, Earrings
Appearance: Average Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Student Part Time, Student
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Comoros, Colombia, Mexico
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English, Spanish
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema
Food: Mexican
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Boxing, Hiking, Pool / Billards, Skateboarding, Soccer, Volleyball, Wrestling

Just looking for someone to appreciate the things i do for her.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.