Just for fun

Jason (54) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1251434
Sacramento, California, United States
Seeking: Female 35 - 55 living within 250 kms of Sacramento, California, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: PhD or Doctorate
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I am fun, love to laugh, happy professional retired Navy man looking for a girl forever. Lets chat...ask me anything. Looking forward to your messages!

About Jason

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 54 35 - 55
Lives in: Sacramento, California, United States within 250 kms of Sacramento, California, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 93 kg (205 lb) Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $120,001 - $180,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: PhD or Doctorate Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Center Right Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Dining Out, Motorcycles, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: American, French, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Continental, Mediterranean
Music: Metal, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Sport: Golf, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing

I want to find a fun sexy beautiful girl just for me and forever! Ask me anything!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.