hey im chris hmu if u want a relationship.

Christopher (25) 

Male / Single / ID: 1267759
Carlsbad, California, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living within 50 kms of Carlsbad, California, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

well im chris ! im sweet , funny, romantic, I love to workout, I love the beach, my fav food is Chinese , my fav color is green like my eyes 3 I like walks along the beach, I love to roller-skate , I like to dance , that's what I do for fun !

About Christopher

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 25 18 - 25
Lives in: Carlsbad, California, United States within 50 kms of Carlsbad, California, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'5" (166 cm)
Weight: 74 kg (163 lb) 55 kg (121 lb) - 65 kg (143 lb)
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Shopping, TV: Educational / News
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Reggae, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Martial Arts, Wrestling

I am looking for a serious relationship, no games....so someone funny , chill, and likes to have fun....someone not afraid to try new things......someone who doesn't mind rollerskating....going to the beach.....movies.......

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.