Me

Felicia (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 1269466
Warren, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 23 - 29 living within 250 kms of United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Other

My name is Felicia I am 25 years old I have a six-year-old daughter I'm single I have my own place ,I love the outdoors watching movies and just hanging out with friends.

About Felicia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 23 - 29
Lives in: Warren, Michigan, United States within 250 kms of United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Changes frequently Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: 94 kg (207 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 6 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Soul Food, Italian, Thai, Mexican
Music: Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Basketball

I'm looking for someone that is loyal someone has a great personality someone who either has kids or want kids someone I can grow old with someone that's like my best friend. Contact me on fb Felicia Johnson

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.