Proud Marine Veteran

Michael (38) 

Male / Single / ID: 1271336
Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 34 living within 50 kms of Tallahassee, Florida, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home

I like to fish, ride through the woods, go camping, watch movies alone together, I am a passionate person who likes to show my affection in various ways, and at times likes to stay at home and relax and other times go out to dinner and a movie.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 38 18 - 34
Lives in: Tallahassee, Florida, United States within 50 kms of Tallahassee, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Hair color: Brown Brown, Black
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'1" (186 cm) 4'8" (143 cm) - 5'8" (173 cm)
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) 47 kg (103 lb) - 67 kg (147 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: No occupation / Stay at home Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Not Employed Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Vocational College High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Metal, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Boating / Sailing, Bodybuilding, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Snowmobiling

someone who has similar likes that I do and understands the complexity of combat P.T.S.D.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.