Protector of Freedom and Liberty

John (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 1285624
Muncie, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 23 living within 50 kms of Monroe, North Carolina, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I fight for faith, family, and friends. I love to hunt and fish. I'm huge into sports.

About John

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 23
Lives in: Muncie, Indiana, United States within 50 kms of Monroe, North Carolina, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde
Hair length: Shaved Long, Medium
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Blue, Brown, Black, Green, Hazel
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 5'3" (161 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) 48 kg (106 lb) - 53 kg (117 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Black, Asian, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet, If You're lucky I'll show you later
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A 0
Oldest child: N/A 0
Youngest child: N/A 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets No Pets
Occupation: Military Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical, Advertising / Media, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Construction / Trades, Domestic Helper, Education / Academic, Executive / Management / HR, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Laborer / Manufacturing, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Nanny / Child care, Non-profit / clergy / social services, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Sports / recreation, Student, Technical / Science / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality, Transportation, Hair Dresser / Personal Grooming, Entertainment / Media, Military
Service branch: National Guard Army, National Guard, Civilian (not in military)
Employment status: Other Full Time, Part Time, Student
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD $60,001 - $120,000 USD +
Home type: Town house Any
Living situation: Live with family Live Alone, Live with friends
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Other Right Wing / conservative
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Don't Know Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Athletics, Archery, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Golf, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Table Tennis, Tennis / Badminton

That they know and live out the 7 army values.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.