EyeoftheBeholder

Amy (42) 

Female / Single / ID: 1285892
Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
Seeking: Male 34 - 43 living within 100 kms of Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

I am petite, but have strong qualities!

About Amy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 42 34 - 43
Lives in: Saint Charles, Illinois, United States within 100 kms of Saint Charles, Illinois, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'0" (153 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 43 kg (95 lb) 61 kg (134 lb) - 82 kg (180 lb)
Body style: Petite Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Astrology, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Reading, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Video / Online Games, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, French, Barbecue, Indian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Alternative, New Age
Sport: Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Martial Arts, Soccer, Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Looking for a serious relationship with someone who I can trust and laugh with.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.