hi

Daniela (25) 

Female / Single / ID: 1287299
Newark, New Jersey, United States
Seeking: Male 21 - 31 living within 250 kms of Newark, New Jersey, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Im loving caring independent o work my ass off and take care of my mom in the process. And going back to school for nursing...

About Daniela

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 25 21 - 31
Lives in: Newark, New Jersey, United States within 250 kms of Newark, New Jersey, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: Prefer not to say Any
Body style: Full Figured Any
Ethnicity: Other Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Medium Beard, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo, Piercing
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Portugal Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Cancer Any

Love caring and funny got to be funny and tattoos ...

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.