hey

Shakila (27) 

Female / Single / ID: 1295035
Detroit, Michigan, United States
Seeking: Male 24 - 35 living within 250 kms of Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Student

I am a nice person but if you make me mad I'll be a real person anything else you want to know just ask me and I do not have time for games if i want to play games I will play games with my nephews

About Shakila

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 27 24 - 35
Lives in: Detroit, Michigan, United States within 250 kms of Fayetteville, Arkansas, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) Any
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 0 Any
Oldest child: 0 Any
Youngest child: 0 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Prefer not to say,Other,No Pets Any
Occupation: Student Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: S2,100,001 - S4,200,000 UZS Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: Armenian Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any

I'm looking for a good man not a bad man if you are thinking about us having sex do not talk to me

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.