Looking to start my new life

Michael (40) 

Male / Single / ID: 1314643
West Allis, Wisconsin, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 living within 50 kms of West Allis, Wisconsin, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Construction / Trades

I'm 5-10 170lbs brown hair. Trimmed brown beard hazel eyes. I have 3 boys so they come with. I would not have a problem with having more kids. I work hard and like to play even harder.

About Michael

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 26 - 43
Lives in: West Allis, Wisconsin, United States within 50 kms of West Allis, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) Any
Weight: 77 kg (169 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Medium Beard N/A
Best feature: My Butt Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 11 Any
Youngest child: 9 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Construction / Trades Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Virgo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Extreme Sports, Hiking, Motor Sports, Volleyball, Walking

I'm looking for someone who accepts me for me. Someone that will love me and wants to be around me.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.