Tired of Looking and Waiting

Stacie (48) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1322116
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 38 - 52 living within 250 kms of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

My name is Stacie. I am prior military and currently work in the same field that I was in when I was in the military. I work hard and I am at the time in my life where I am looking for someone with similar interests to be friends with first.

About Stacie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 48 38 - 52
Lives in: Baltimore, Maryland, United States within 250 kms of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) Any
Weight: Prefer not to say Any
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 15 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema
Food: German, Seafood, Southwestern, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, New Age, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, American Football, Basketball, Gymnastics

I am looking for someone with goals, who is driven, can hold an intelligent conversation and who is not one dimentional. I also hope to find someone that is not intimidated by my military background and the values taught to me by the Army.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.