Chance of a lifetime!

Barbara (65) 

Female / Single / ID: 1334248
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Seeking: Male 58 - 70 living within 50 kms of Louisville, Kentucky, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

Im retired from the Active Duty Airforce/Air National guard and Veterans administration. Traveling is much to my enjoyment with that someone right. I'm adventurous, like boating, love anything with water. Another enjoyment is trying new restaurants as well as I love cooking.

About Barbara

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 65 58 - 70
Lives in: Louisville, Kentucky, United States within 50 kms of Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) 77 kg (169 lb) - 109 kg (240 lb)
Body style: Petite Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: None Tattoo, Earrings, None
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retired Other, Farming / Agriculture, Fire / law enforcement / security, Laborer / Manufacturing, Retired, Self Employed, Military
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Retired Other, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Austria
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Right Wing / conservative
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Jewish / Kosher, Deli, Eastern European, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Hiking, Horse Riding, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Yoga / Pilates

Honesty is a major importance. Has a passion for travel and adventure. Not a stay at home person most of the time. Not being scared to step out of the box on occasion. Has a sense of humor and can be patient during those rainy days.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.