Why not?

Tim (30) 

Male / Single / ID: 1354577
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 35 living within 250 kms of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security

I'm a full time firefighter, a part time paramedic, a sergeant in the Army, a master diver, and a student pilot. I have a Masters, Bachelors, and Associates degrees. If you wanna know more, just ask ;)

About Tim

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 30 18 - 35
Lives in: Boston, Massachusetts, United States within 250 kms of Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 84 kg (185 lb) Any
Body style: Athletic Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Arms Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Science and Technology, Traveling, Volunteering
Food: American, Barbecue
Music: Country / Folk
Sport: American Football, Boating / Sailing, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Hunting / Shooting, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding

Someone willing to share in the adventure!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.