Divorced Veteran

JESSE (40) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1358725
Town 'n' Country, Florida, United States
Seeking: Female 26 - 43 living within 50 kms of Town 'n' Country, Florida, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I did 5 years Active Duty Marine Corps. Got out and moved to Florida. I got married 6 years later, and recently got divorced. I have no kids and like to fish, listen to all kinds of music and go to Veteran's Clubs.

About JESSE

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 40 26 - 43
Lives in: Town 'n' Country, Florida, United States within 50 kms of Town 'n' Country, Florida, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Prefer not to say Any
Height: 5'5" (166 cm) Any
Weight: 100 kg (220 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Goatee N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Cat Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Condominium Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Reading, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Metal, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Aerobics, American Football, Auto Racing, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Bowling, Fishing, Golf, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Volleyball, Walking

Looking for somebody hard working and knows how to have a good time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.