life is a very precious should not be taken lightl

Robin (50) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1370293
Albany, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 40 - 53 living within 250 kms of Albany, New York, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

Hello I'm a caring person who enjoys making a person smile. I love the Lord and believe treating others with kindness and respect. At this point in my life I want to share the the love and joy I have with that certain someone who is deserving of it.

About Robin

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 50 40 - 53
Lives in: Albany, New York, United States within 250 kms of Albany, New York, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Prefer not to say Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'6" (168 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say - Prefer not to say
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Black Black, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Medium Beard, Mustache, Goatee, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Personality My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Thai
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, American Football, Basketball, Bowling, Figure Skating, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Pool / Billards, Swimming, Volleyball, Walking, Wrestling

I looking for pretty much the same views I have. Please have a sense of humor...I love to laugh..a great man who is honest,caring and enjoys the blessing of each day brings.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.