Looking for something real.

Jacob (29) 

Male / Single / ID: 1378051
Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 30 living within 50 kms of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

Born and raised in Guam. I enjoys fishing, hunting, video games, and the gym. Get me on sky pe: usnavysailor671

About Jacob

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 29 20 - 30
Lives in: Baltimore, Maryland, United States within 50 kms of Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 4'7" (140 cm) - 5'3" (161 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 40 kg (88 lb) - 64 kg (141 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Piercing Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with friends Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: Other Any
Political view: Center Right Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Family, Music (Playing), Video / Online Games
Food: American, Seafood, Italian
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Reggae, Rock, Soft Rock, World
Sport: Archery, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Soccer, Volleyball

I enjoy a cute, innocent, and hard working woman.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.