Common minds achieve

Efrom (44) 

Male / Single / ID: 1391889
Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 51 living in United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Bahá'í
Occupation: Other

Well they say takes one to know one so I figure maybe someone close in ethics, belief, cleanliness would be more compatible. I'm cool, easy going, intelligent, handsome, romantic, and easy on eyes. Responsibly grown, irresponsibly Fun.ask me I'll let you know. Loyal

About Efrom

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 44 18 - 51
Lives in: Douglasville, Georgia, United States United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'0" (183 cm) No Answer - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 87 kg (191 lb) No Answer - 73 kg (161 lb)
Body style: Average Any
Ethnicity: Other Any
Facial hair: Prefer not to say N/A
Best feature: My Lips My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality, My Wallet
Body art: Other Any
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke, Do smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - sometimes live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1, 2, 3
Oldest child: 4 Any
Youngest child: No Answer 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Not Sure
Have pets: Other,No Pets Other
Occupation: Other Any
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Income: Prefer not to say $0 - $30,000 USD +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Other Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Vocational College Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Bahá'í Any
Star sign: Libra Any

Loyal, responsibly fresh, determined, fun, sexy, attractive, unusual in persona so unique. Mother oriented. I have a child. Financially stable or income to sustain one's self. Like to travel, movies, music, concerts, comedy, god fearing .

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.