Life is too short not to enjoy it!

Shannan (56) 

Female / Single / ID: 1397265
Everett, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 46 - 59 living within 250 kms of Port Angeles, Washington, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

I have many interests, from cooking to sewing to painting ceramics and making jewelry. I love to laugh and my daughter is one of the most important people in my life. I enjoy the Games and Gatherings, Vintage Car Shows, 'Steam punk' and Historic Reenactments.

About Shannan

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 56 46 - 59
Lives in: Everett, Washington, United States within 250 kms of Port Angeles, Washington, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'2" (158 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - No Answer
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Caucasian (White), Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: Other Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Right Wing / conservative
Religion: Other Christian
Star sign: Libra Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Art / Painting, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Wine Tasting, Writing
Food: American, Middle Eastern, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Indian, Southwestern, Japanese / Sushi, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican, Vietnamese
Music: Classical / Opera, Country / Folk, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Religious, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Auto Racing, Figure Skating, Gym / Weight Training, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, In-line Skating, Pool / Billards, Volleyball, Walking

A man who walks in integrity, loves to laugh and has a deep faith in the LORD. No smokers, please. A gentleman who is taller than my 5'2". Must love animals.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.