Serious Inquiries Only

Joy (36) 

Female / Single / ID: 1407843
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 43 living within 250 kms of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary

I'm a great person with a great heart and personality.

About Joy

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 36 30 - 43
Lives in: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States within 250 kms of Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'9" (176 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Average, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 2 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: 3 Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Cat,Fish Any
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary Any
Service branch: Coast Guard Any
Employment status: Other Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with kids Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Ballet, Beach / Parks, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dining Out, Education, Fashion Events, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Poetry, Theatre, Watching Sports
Food: American, French, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Jewish / Kosher
Music: Alternative, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Bowling

God Fearing, genuine, good down to earth person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.