LOOKING FOR BEST FRIEND :)

Jhoanne (39) 

Female / Single / ID: 1426557
Los Angeles, California, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 50 living within 100 kms of Los Angeles, California, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Sales / Marketing

Simple, God-fearing, Honest, Loving, Caring, Understanding, Patient and Conservative.

About Jhoanne

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 39 30 - 50
Lives in: Los Angeles, California, United States within 100 kms of Los Angeles, California, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Long Medium, Short
Hair type: Wavy Straight
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'4" (163 cm) 5'5" (166 cm) - 6'0" (183 cm)
Weight: 65 kg (143 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Mustache, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Lips My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: None None
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Philippines Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Denmark, Finland, France, Greece, Italy, Japan, Korea, South, Mexico, Netherlands, Norway, New Zealand, Poland, Portugal, Philippines, Puerto Rico, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States, Venezuela, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US)
Education: Bachelors Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Tagalog English, Tagalog
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Other
Star sign: Sagittarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Computers / Internet, Dining Out, Family, Music (Listening), TV: Entertainment
Food: American, Barbecue, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Alternative, Dance / Techno, Pop, Rap, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Basketball, Biking, Boxing, Cycling, Diving, Hiking, Tennis / Badminton, Volleyball, Walking

Looking for the same Simple, God-fearing, Honest, Loving, Caring, Understanding, Respectful an Patient.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.