Deepthinker looking for depth

Shen (44) 

Female / Single / ID: 1427446
Brent, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Seeking: Male 43 - 48 living within 100 kms of Brent, London (Greater), United Kingdom
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

Kind, considerate, good listener and conversationalist, can be ditzy, but also intelligent, deepthinking, shy, reserved, talkative, focused, honest, diplomatic yet straightforward, unorthodox, enigmatic, spiritual, God fearing.

About Shen

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 43 - 48
Lives in: Brent, London (Greater), United Kingdom within 100 kms of Brent, London (Greater), United Kingdom
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 6'4" (194 cm)
Weight: 94 kg (207 lb) 92 kg (202 lb) - 109 kg (240 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Mixed Other, Black, Arab (Middle Eastern), Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Full Time Other, Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Other, House, Apartment / Flat, Town house
Living situation: Live Alone Live Alone
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United Kingdom Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Dining Out, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Photography
Food: Other, American, French, Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, California-Fusion, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Jewish / Kosher, Thai, Deli, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Fast Food / Pizza, Vietnamese
Music: Other, Reggae, Religious
Sport: Tennis / Badminton, Walking

Someone to compliment the above.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.