Not putting anything here.

Cody (21) 

Male / Single / ID: 1430108
Dover, Delaware, United States
Seeking: Female 20 - 24 living within 50 kms of Dover, Delaware, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Military

Joined the Air Force in August of 2014. Currently at my first duty station. I like to hike, run, read, and fish. My main hobby is photography.

About Cody

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 21 20 - 24
Lives in: Dover, Delaware, United States within 50 kms of Dover, Delaware, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Red, Blonde, Grey / White
Hair length: Short Long, Medium, Short
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 6'3" (191 cm) Any
Weight: 70 kg (154 lb) Any
Body style: Slim Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Other, Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Yes, Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Ireland United States
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Other Other, Christian, No religion
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, Photography, Reading, Science and Technology, Video / Online Games, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Italian, Southwestern, Deli, Eastern European
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, Religious, Rock
Sport: Archery, Baseball / Softball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Fishing, Hiking, Horse Riding, Martial Arts, Swimming

Not too stubborn on who I'm looking for. I will see once we get to know each other.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.