looking for that someone special.

Frances (47) 

Female / Single / ID: 1433823
Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living within 250 kms of Nashville, Tennessee, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Education / Academic

Fantastic, fun,shy, outgoing, open minded..love being i n love

About Frances

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 47 30 - 45
Lives in: Nashville, Tennessee, United States within 250 kms of Nashville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Light Brown, Brown, Black, Bald / Shaved, Changes frequently
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Black Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 5'11" (181 cm)
Weight: 81 kg (178 lb) 95 kg (209 lb) - 114 kg (251 lb)
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Other, Black, Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: If You're lucky I'll show you later Any
Body art: Prefer not to say Any
Appearance: Very attractive Very attractive, Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: No Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Education / Academic Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Barbados, Bermuda, Belgium, Bahamas, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Canada, Cayman Islands, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ethiopia, France, Jamaica, Puerto Rico, St Pierre & Miquelon, South Africa, Trinidad and Tobago, United States, Virgin Islands (British), Virgin Islands (US)
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Christian Other
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Casino / Gambling, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Family, Karaoke / Sing-along, Library, Music (Playing), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games, Volunteering, Watching Sports, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Continental, Thai, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Vegan, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, New Age, Rap, Reggae, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, Aerobics, Bowling, Volleyball, Walking

tall BMA, clean, love to love, open minded, well travel, great career, spiritual,, fun, tall.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.