Hello!

Rachelle (32) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1445712
Oxnard, California, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living within 250 kms of Bothell, Washington, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Vocational College
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical

I'm new to this whole online dating. I don't go clubbing or go to bars, so I thought I'll give this a try. I'm more on the shy side but I'm not afraid to open up. I'm very loving, easy going and laid back. I love to travel...if you want to know more feel free to ask.

About Rachelle

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 32 30 - 45
Lives in: Oxnard, California, United States within 250 kms of Bothell, Washington, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'10" (178 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 7'2" (219 cm)
Weight: 64 kg (141 lb) No Answer - 115 kg (253 lb)
Body style: Slim Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Black Any
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Chest Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Separated, Divorced
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial / Clerical Any
Service branch: Veteran Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Haiti Any
Education: Vocational College Any
Languages spoken: French,Creole English
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Aquarius Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Computers / Internet, Comedy Clubs, Cooking / Food and Wine, Crafts, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Movies / Cinema, Pets, Photography, Reading, Shopping, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Continental, Thai, Korean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Pop, Religious, R'n'B / Hip Hop
Sport: Other, Biking, Bowling, Cycling, Gym / Weight Training, Jogging / Running, Tennis / Badminton, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Tall handsome, a gentleman, , caring, loving, respectful, family oriented. Knows how to treat a woman. Needs to be loyal and honest. Have good morals and values. An easy going guy with a good sense of humor. Good hygiene is a must....NO ADDICTS of any sorts!

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.