So... I'm Natalia, Russian girl living in Spain

Natalia (28) 

Female / Single / ID: 1446596
Vilanova i la Geltrú, Cataluña, Spain
Seeking: Male 26 - 37
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

I am open and easygoing person with a positive outlook on life. I love to learn new things and visit new places, and interact with interesting people

About Natalia

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 28 26 - 37
Lives in: Vilanova i la Geltrú, Cataluña, Spain Any
Relocate: Willing to relocate to another country Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'9" (176 cm) 6'4" (193 cm) - 7'3" (220 cm)
Weight: 67 kg (147 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White), Pacific Islander
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Hands Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Self Employed Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Part Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English,Russian,Spanish Any
Political view: Not interested Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Capricorn Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Cooking / Food and Wine, Library, Music (Listening), Meditation, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Reading, Theatre, Traveling, Wine Tasting
Food: French, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Continental
Music: Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Rock
Sport: Swimming, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

I'm looking for my soul mate ) If you are open-minded, loving travel and if you love to learn new things I am sure that we will find something to talk about

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.