Hey SC lill_em

Emma (20) 

Female / Single / ID: 1528269
Seattle, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 19 - 26 living in United States
For: Penpal, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I'm in the middle of joining the Army to become 31B, my family comes first, definitely a country girl, layed back, silly, and very caring! I love to cook. I believe in treating your man right. I'm always smiling! I LOVE to fish! I'm very blunt and I wear my heart on my sleeve.

About Emma

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 20 19 - 26
Lives in: Seattle, Washington, United States United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Medium Short, Shaved
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) Any
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) Any
Body style: Average Average
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Smile My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Any
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Not Sure
Have pets: No Pets Dog
Occupation: Military Military
Service branch: Army Army, Airforce, Marines, National Guard, Navy, Coast Guard
Employment status: Student Full Time
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Christian, No religion
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Cooking / Food and Wine, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Photography, Social Causes / Activism, Traveling, Volunteering, Watching Sports
Food: American, Barbecue, Italian, Deli, Vegetarian / Organic, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk
Sport: American Football, Basketball, Volleyball

I'm looking for a man who can treat his woman right. Loyal, funny, smart, charming, hard working, and likes to have fun! I'm not looking to hook up so please don't try that. I want something real.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.