Hi there!

Jennifer (38) 

Female / Single / ID: 1582036
Ankeny, Iowa, United States
Seeking: Male 26 - 40 living within 250 kms of Ankeny, Iowa, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: No
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retail / Food services

I am a strong independent woman who happens to be a Veteran. I keep busy and like to be social but I also enjoy some down time. I love to have fun and laugh.

About Jennifer

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 38 26 - 40
Lives in: Ankeny, Iowa, United States within 250 kms of Ankeny, Iowa, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Contacts Any
Height: 5'7" (171 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 6'5" (196 cm)
Weight: Prefer not to say 91 kg (200 lb) - 105 kg (231 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: None Any
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Do drink, Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Occasionally smoke
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: No Any
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Retail / Food services Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Leo Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Board / Card Games, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Volunteering
Food: American, Italian, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Rock
Sport: American Football, Gym / Weight Training, Hunting / Shooting, Soccer

I am looking for a man to have fun with, but also someone who is loyal, honest and a good person.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.