Retired Marine seeks a good woman relationship

Ervin (63) 

Male / Widowed / ID: 1602151
Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Seeking: Female 38 - 60 living within 50 kms of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Retired

of course you would have to relocate to be with me. I have a good retirement income, if we would get married, you would have full coverage insurance. I own my home and several cars, so you would have one to drive to work. I do pray, I meet a good woman to be my wife, till death do we part.

About Ervin

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 63 38 - 60
Lives in: Saint Louis, Missouri, United States within 50 kms of Saint Louis, Missouri, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate within my country, Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Grey / White Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'11" (181 cm) Any
Weight: 91 kg (200 lb) Any
Body style: Average Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic, Few Extra Pounds, Full Figured, Large and Lovely
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Short Beard N/A
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Any
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Retired Any
Service branch: Marines Any
Employment status: Retired Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Scorpio Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Antiques, Bars / Pubs / Nightclubs, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Collecting, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Dancing, Dining Out, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Home Improvement, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, News / Politics, Pets, Philosophy / Spirituality, Science and Technology, Traveling, TV: Educational / News, TV: Entertainment
Food: Other, American, Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Pop, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Other, American Football, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Diving, Figure Skating, Wrestling

A horny women in my area, or who can relocate to live with me. A women who enjoys sex daily, well at least almost daily. haha. I seek a women who will ride with me on my Harley, and ride me all the time.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.