I'm in love with outdoor activities!!

Bradley (24) 

Male / Single / ID: 1608987
Wichita Falls, Texas, United States
Seeking: Female 18 - 25 living within 250 kms of Wichita, Kansas, United States
For: Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military


I grew up in Northern California!! Wanna know more, well too bad, gotta ask!! ��

About Bradley

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 24 18 - 25
Lives in: Wichita Falls, Texas, United States within 250 kms of Wichita, Kansas, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Willing to relocate to another country
Appearance 
Hair color: Light Brown Light Brown, Brown, Black, Blonde
Hair length: Short Short
Hair type: Straight Straight, Wavy
Eye color: Blue Blue, Green
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'0" (153 cm) - 5'6" (168 cm)
Weight: 59 kg (130 lb) No Answer - 68 kg (150 lb)
Body style: Athletic Petite, Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: My Eyes My Eyes
Body art: None Earrings, None
Appearance: Average Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single, Widowed
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Yes
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Airforce Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Apartment / Flat Any
Living situation: On-Base Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States United States
Education: High School High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Right Wing / conservative
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Board / Card Games, Camping / Nature, Computers / Internet, Family, Movies / Cinema, Reading, Science and Technology, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Video / Online Games
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Fast Food / Pizza
Music: Other
Sport: Athletics, Archery, Baseball / Softball, Basketball, Biking, Boating / Sailing, Bowling, BMX / Mountain Biking, Canoe / Kayak, Canyoning / Caving, Cycling, Diving, Extreme Sports, Hang Gliding / Paragliding, Hiking, Horse Riding, Hunting / Shooting, In-line Skating, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Windsurfing / Kite Boarding

Someone who is open to the possibilities that is life, loves to have fun, knows how and when to be serious, and above all loves Jesus!! ��

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.