Only Looking To Network With Grown Men💋

Shaunda (44) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1611874
Savannah, Georgia, United States
Seeking: Male 37 - 50 living within 250 kms of Savannah, Georgia, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Do drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military


I'm very happy being alone until I find my match. My kids, and school (I'm a PHD Student), are my current priorities. I would like to meet someone fun and grounded that can help me balance out my new chapter💋

About Shaunda

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 44 37 - 50
Lives in: Savannah, Georgia, United States within 250 kms of Savannah, Georgia, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Red Any
Hair length: Medium Any
Hair type: Wavy Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'11" (181 cm) - 6'3" (191 cm)
Weight: 60 kg (132 lb) 78 kg (172 lb) - 100 kg (220 lb)
Body style: Athletic Athletic
Ethnicity: Black Black, Asian, Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Butt My Arms, My Chest, My Eyes, My Legs, My Lips, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Tattoo
Appearance: Attractive Attractive
Lifestyle 
Drink: Do drink Occasionally drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 4 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: 13 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: Dog,Cat Prefer not to say
Occupation: Military Executive / Management / HR, Fire / law enforcement / security, Finance / Banking / Real Estate, IT / Communications, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary, Political / Govt / Civil Service, Self Employed, Military
Service branch: Navy Army, Airforce, Marines, National Guard, Navy, Coast Guard, Veteran, Retired
Employment status: Full Time Full Time, Retired
Income: Prefer not to say Any
Home type: Town house Prefer not to say
Living situation: Live with kids Prefer not to say
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Masters Degree Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Aries Don't Know
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Art / Painting, Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Comedy Clubs, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Dining Out, Dinner Parties, Education, Fashion Events, Family, Home Improvement, Investing / Finance, Karaoke / Sing-along, Music (Listening), Meditation, Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, Pets, Photography, Science and Technology, Shopping, Theatre, Traveling, TV: Entertainment, Volunteering, Wine Tasting
Food: Middle Eastern, Barbecue, German, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Korean, Vegetarian / Organic, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Alternative, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: American Football, Basketball, BMX / Mountain Biking, Gymnastics, Lacrosse, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Wrestling, Yoga / Pilates

Someone really in touch with being an adult but not trashy and desperate. Someone brave enough to prioritize me into their circle of life. This dating thing is fairly new for me..so I'm not really the hmu for a poa kinda girl. I can't wait to meet my match and enjoy life with him.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.