Melanie (40) 

Female / Divorced / ID: 1636853
Bowie, Maryland, United States
Seeking: Male 34 - 49 living within 250 kms of Bowie, Maryland, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Military

I'm a single lady looking for a single guy who is willing to be my bestie, and get into trouble with, and fight with.

About Melanie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 40 34 - 49
Lives in: Bowie, Maryland, United States within 250 kms of Bowie, Maryland, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Any
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 75 kg (165 lb) 75 kg (165 lb) - No Answer
Body style: Athletic Athletic, Few Extra Pounds
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Pacific Islander, Mixed
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Eyes Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Divorced Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: 8 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Puerto Rico Any
Education: Masters Degree Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English,Spanish English
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Any
Religion: Christian Any
Star sign: Cancer Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Board / Card Games, Crafts, Dinner Parties, Education, Family, Library, Movies / Cinema, Museums / Galleries, News / Politics, Reading, Science and Technology, TV: Entertainment, Wine Tasting
Food: Barbecue, Cajun / Southern, Soul Food, Indian, Caribbean/Cuban, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Korean, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Classical / Opera, Jazz / Blues, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock, Soft Rock
Sport: Aerobics, Baseball / Softball, Boxing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Pool / Billards

Someone who I can enjoy a witty banter. Someone who's I look to for counsel and respect a great deal.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.