Native Navy Vet

Milly (49) 

Female / Single / ID: 1651082
Tacoma, Washington, United States
Seeking: Male 41 - 55 living in Washington, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security


Proud Native Veteran

About Milly

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 49 41 - 55
Lives in: Tacoma, Washington, United States Washington, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Straight Any
Eye color: Brown Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'6" (168 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 72 kg (158 lb) 68 kg (150 lb) - 91 kg (200 lb)
Body style: Average Slim, Average
Ethnicity: Indian Caucasian (White), Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Pacific Islander
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Smile Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Separated, Divorced
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Any
Number of children: 1 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: No Answer Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat,Bird Any
Occupation: Fire / law enforcement / security Any
Service branch: Navy Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $30,001 - $60,000 USD Any
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live with family Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: American Samoa Any
Education: Bachelors Degree Any
Languages spoken: English Any
Political view: Other Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Aries Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Crafts, Dining Out, Family, Movies / Cinema
Food: American, Seafood, Italian, Thai, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Darts, Pool / Billards, Walking

Another Vet close to my age with nice smile and funny. Guy must be family guy too. I have big family. I travel back home to Eastern Washington to visit my family.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.