I was a military wife.. It's a lifestyle not a fetish. The greatest men u can stand behind. Ps I have few version if you unheard I can only see your messages... So if u wanna text after the first few free message they give me u have message me yours. Or I can't communicate with you.

Maria (34) 

Female / Widowed / ID: 1693211
New York, New York, United States
Seeking: Male 28 - 39 living within 100 kms of New York, New York, United States
For: Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Occasionally smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Self Employed

I mightyl look high maintenance but it's my career... I'm May be City but I'm country too mudding and all.. I'm very easy going. Have a daughter born 8/18/13. I love sarcasm and smart ass sometimes.. If u do too you're my match. Lol

About Maria

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 34 28 - 39
Lives in: New York, New York, United States within 100 kms of New York, New York, United States
Relocate: Willing to relocate within my country Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Black Any
Hair length: Long Medium, Short, Shaved, Bald, Bald on Top
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Green Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'3" (161 cm) Any
Weight: 46 kg (101 lb) Any
Body style: Petite Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Short Beard, Goatee, Sideburns, Clean Shaven
Best feature: My Eyes My Arms, My Butt, My Chest, My Eyes, My Smile, My Personality
Body art: Tattoo Other, Tattoo, Earrings
Appearance: Attractive Very attractive, Attractive, Average
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Occasionally smoke Any
Marital Status: Widowed Single, Separated, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 1 0, 1
Oldest child: 4 0, 1, 2, 3, 4
Youngest child: No Answer 0, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18
Want (more) children: Not Sure Any
Have pets: Dog,No Pets Dog
Occupation: Self Employed Military
Service branch: Civilian (not in military) Any
Employment status: Other Full Time, Part Time
Income: Prefer not to say $30,001 - $60,000 USD +
Home type: House Any
Living situation: Live Alone On-Base
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Italy Greece, Italy, United States, Holy See (Vatican City)
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: English,Italian Any
Political view: Right Wing / conservative Prefer not to say, Other, Right Wing / conservative, Center Right, Don't Know
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Gemini Any

Being there for the ups and down and always managing to make each other happy and smile. Communication is key too. It's not 2 people doing 50/50 its both putting in 100%

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.