I am an outgoing adventerous person

Lisa (19) 

Female / Single / ID: 1703782
Albany, Oregon, United States
Seeking: Male 18 - 21 living within 50 kms of Albany, Oregon, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship

Quick View
Education: High School
Have children: No
Drink: Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Military

I love animals and nature

About Lisa

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 19 18 - 21
Lives in: Albany, Oregon, United States within 50 kms of Albany, Oregon, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Not sure about relocating
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Hazel Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 5'8" (173 cm) 6'0" (183 cm) - 6'7" (201 cm)
Weight: 69 kg (152 lb) 71 kg (156 lb) - 86 kg (189 lb)
Body style: Athletic Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: My Personality Any
Body art: Earrings Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Don't drink Don't drink
Smoke: Don't smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Single Single
Have children: No No
Number of children: N/A Any
Oldest child: N/A Any
Youngest child: N/A Any
Want (more) children: Yes Any
Have pets: Dog,Cat Any
Occupation: Military Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Homemaker Any
Income: $0 - $30,000 USD Any
Home type: Other Any
Living situation: Live Alone Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: High School Any
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Don't Know Any
Religion: Other Any
Star sign: Gemini Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Beach / Parks, Camping / Nature, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Family, Gardening / Landscaping, Library, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Pets, Photography, Reading, Writing
Food: American, Barbecue, Seafood, Italian, Chinese / Dim Sum, Deli, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Metal, Pop, Rock
Sport: Bowling, Hunting / Shooting, Rowing

I am looking for someone who cares and will not push my limits when I say no. I want someone who loves nature and the military lifestyle.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.