Looking to meet new people

Addie (31) 

Female / Single / ID: 1739701
Carmel, Indiana, United States
Seeking: Male 30 - 45 living within 250 kms of Carmel, Indiana, United States
For: Penpal, Friendship, Romance / Dating

Quick View
Education: Masters Degree
Have children: Yes - live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Other
Occupation: Other

I'm a single mother of 3 that isn't keen on meeting new people but I am not trying to be bored

About Addie

She's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Female Male
Age: 31 30 - 45
Lives in: Carmel, Indiana, United States within 250 kms of Carmel, Indiana, United States
Relocate: Not willing to relocate Any
Appearance 
Hair color: Blonde Any
Hair length: Long Any
Hair type: Curly Any
Eye color: Grey Any
Eye wear: None Any
Height: 4'11" (150 cm) 5'10" (178 cm) - 7'0" (214 cm)
Weight: 57 kg (125 lb) Any
Body style: Average Slim, Average, Athletic
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Caucasian (White)
Facial hair: N/A Any
Best feature: Prefer not to say Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Attractive Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Any
Marital Status: Single Any
Have children: Yes - live at home Any
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: 13 Any
Youngest child: 2 Any
Want (more) children: No No
Have pets: No Pets Any
Occupation: Other Military
Service branch: Army Army, Marines, National Guard, Veteran
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Prefer not to say Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: Russia Any
Education: Masters Degree Any
Languages spoken: Other Any
Political view: Prefer not to say Any
Religion: Other Other, Christian, No religion
Star sign: Pisces Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Other, Beach / Parks, Cars / Mechanics, Computers / Internet, Concerts / Live Music, Cooking / Food and Wine, Dancing, Education, Family, Music (Listening), Music (Playing), Motorcycles, Movies / Cinema, Traveling, Watching Sports
Food: Other, American, French, Barbecue, Seafood, Cajun / Southern, Greek, Soul Food, South American, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian / Organic, Eastern European, Mediterranean, Fast Food / Pizza, Mexican
Music: Other, Alternative, Country / Folk, Dance / Techno, Jazz / Blues, Metal, New Age, Pop, Rap, Reggae, R'n'B / Hip Hop, Rock
Sport: Other, Athletics, American Football, Auto Racing, Boating / Sailing, Boxing, BMX / Mountain Biking, Extreme Sports, Fishing, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hockey, Hunting / Shooting, Jet / Water Skiing, Jogging / Running, Martial Arts, Motor Sports, Mountain / Rock Climbing, Parachuting / BASE Jumping, Pool / Billards, Scuba Diving / Snorkeling, Skateboarding, Skiing / Snowboarding, Snowmobiling, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Walking, Wrestling

That depends on the person

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.