Real life honest woman wanted.

Dave (45) 

Male / Divorced / ID: 1748340
Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Seeking: Female 32 - 46 living within 250 kms of Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
For: Friendship, Romance / Dating, Marriage

Quick View
Education: Bachelors Degree
Have children: Yes - don't live at home
Drink: Occasionally drink
Smoke: Do smoke
Religion: Christian
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service

I am a resent empty nester that moved in to take care of my elderly parents to help them sell their home. Once I get them settled into something a little smaller I hope to get back to focusing on my future.

About Dave

He's Looking For

Basic  [ hide unanswered questions ] 
Gender: Male Female
Age: 45 32 - 46
Lives in: Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States within 250 kms of Saint Cloud, Minnesota, United States
Relocate: Not sure about relocating Willing to relocate to another country, Willing to relocate within my country
Appearance 
Hair color: Brown Any
Hair length: Short Any
Hair type: Other Any
Eye color: Blue Any
Eye wear: Glasses Any
Height: 6'2" (188 cm) 5'4" (163 cm) - 6'2" (188 cm)
Weight: 122 kg (268 lb) Any
Body style: Few Extra Pounds Any
Ethnicity: Caucasian (White) Any
Facial hair: Clean Shaven N/A
Best feature: Don't Know Any
Body art: Tattoo Any
Appearance: Average Any
Lifestyle 
Drink: Occasionally drink Any
Smoke: Do smoke Don't smoke
Marital Status: Divorced Single, Divorced, Widowed
Have children: Yes - don't live at home Yes - don't live at home, No
Number of children: 3 Any
Oldest child: Older than 18 Any
Youngest child: Older than 18 Any
Want (more) children: No Any
Have pets: Dog Any
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service Any
Service branch: Army Any
Employment status: Full Time Any
Income: $60,001 - $120,000 USD Any
Home type: Prefer not to say Any
Living situation: Other Any
Background / Cultural Values 
Nationality: United States Any
Education: Bachelors Degree High School, Vocational College, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree, PhD or Doctorate
Languages spoken: English English
Political view: Center Right Any
Religion: Christian Christian
Star sign: Taurus Any
Hobbies & Interests
Entertainment: Camping / Nature, Cars / Mechanics, Home Improvement, Theatre
Food: Southwestern, Chinese / Dim Sum, Japanese / Sushi, Thai, Mediterranean, Mexican
Music: Country / Folk, Metal, Rock
Sport: Archery, American Football, Basketball, Canoe / Kayak, Gym / Weight Training, Hiking, Hunting / Shooting, Jogging / Running, Snowmobiling, Walking, Yoga / Pilates

Someone who wants to travel and share history. She must love her family and enjoy both nature and be able to appreciate dinner in the city. She has to be willing to spark up conversation and have a passion for helping people be healthy and happy.

Cupid Media, the Cupid Media Logo and MilitaryCupid.com are registered trademarks of Ecom Holdings Pty Ltd and used with permission by Cupid Media Pty Ltd.